comScore
Get To Know Tynesha White

Get To Know Tynesha White

FEBRUARY 23, 2022 | Posted By: Staff

Name: Tynesha White

Age: 32

Pronouns: She/Her

Zodiac: Scorpio

Hometown: Montreal, Que.

Occupation: Model

Relationship Status: Boo’d up

What is your strategy going into the house?

My strategy is to be the sweet innocent girl from Montreal. Kind of ditzy and clumsy but listen and observe like a hawk and strike with a hot knife when the times are right. I will also present as very happy go lucky, so no one suspects my ulterior motives.

Why do you think you were selected to be on BBCAN10?

I think I was selected for BBCAN10 because of my outgoing personality. I am a people person, and I love to talk, laugh and joke around. I bring a certain “Je ne sais quoi?” energy! And the most obvious, I am a powerful single mother representing for all the single mamas of the world.

What part of the Big Brother Canada experience do you think will be the hardest for you?

Being away from my daughter! But also being locked in a house with the same group of people 24/7. Personalities clash and I am so used to just me and my daughter at home. That will be a huge adjustment for me.

How do you want people to remember you as a player on BBCAN?

I want people to remember me as the badass single mom that came in the BBCAN house and took no prisoners. Super sweet and bubbly but an undercover savage. I want to leave my mark on the game as someone who wasn’t afraid to make big moves whether behind closed doors or front and centre.

 

Fill in the Blank:

My biggest pet peeve is: the sound of people chewing.

My happy place is: in the kitchen eating or cooking.

My biggest fear is: a home invasion while showering in the house alone.

My greatest strength is: my charm.

My dream vacation is: Maldives.

My most prized possession is: my daughter.

My favourite hobby is: watching TV.

Most spontaneous thing I’ve done is: Big Brother Canada

If I could only eat one thing in the house, it would be: eggs.

A fact about me that surprises people is: I’ve lived in France.

I get along best with people who: stay away from drama and confrontation.

My friends/family would describe me as someone who: is loving and caring but also very goofy and clumsy.

A personal accomplishment I am most proud of is: having my daughter. She changed my life.

 

Rapid Fire (choose the answer for yourself):

Hero or villain? Hero

Competition beast or floater? Competition beast

No sleep or no food? No sleep

Intellectual skills or physical strength? Physical strength

Backstab your alliance or stay true to your word? Stay true to your word

Gut instinct or pure intellect? Gut instinct

Showmance or nomance? Nomance

Advertisement