Your browser is not fully supported. We do our best to optimize our websites to the most current web browsers. Please try another browser.
What’s On Mark’s HOH Playlist

What’s On Mark’s HOH Playlist

APRIL 16, 2019 | Posted By: Staff

It’s the first HOH win for Pretty Boy Mark and he’s living it up in style in the HOH suite. But what is he listening to? Here’s a selection of songs from Mark’s HOH playlist:

  1. Snap Out Of It – Arctic Monkeys
  2. Let It Happen – Tame Impala
  3. Euphoria – BTS
  4. Chaim Israel – Ahava B’Lev
  5. Love is Gone – David Guetta
  6. The Sound of Silence – Disturbed
  7. The Riddle – Gigi D’agostino
  8. Hot Blood – Kaleo
  9. C’est La Vie – Khaled
  10. Green Light – Lorde

Watch Mark bust a move: